Staff

Margarito Avila

President

Margarito@seattlestarsfc.com

 

Juan Sandoval

Vice President/ General Manager

Juan@seattlestarsfc.com

 

Omar Lara

 Men’s and Youth Program Director

Omarlara@seattlestarsfc.com

Men’s Head coach

Omar Lara

Omarlara@seattlestarsfc.com

Men’s assistant coach

Ernesto Acuña

 

 

Ernesto Lopez

Men’s Team Manager

Ernesto@seattlestarsfc.com

 

Steve Lynn

steve@seattlestarsfc.com

 

Chris Wells Women’s Head Coach

Seattlestars2019@gmail.com

 

Stephanie Avila (club Photographer)

stephanie.a708@gmail.com 

 

 

 

Start a Conversation