Staff

Margarito Avila
President
Margarito@seattlestarsfc.com

 

Juan Sandoval
Vice President | General Manager
Juan@seattlestarsfc.com

 

Omar Lara
Men’s and Youth Program Director
Omarlara@seattlestarsfc.com

 

Omar Lara
Men’s Head coach
Omarlara@seattlestarsfc.com

 

Ernesto Acuña
Men’s assistant coach

 

Ernesto Lopez
Men’s Team Manager
Ernesto@seattlestarsfc.com

 

Steve Lynn
steve@seattlestarsfc.com

 

Chris Wells
Women’s Head Coach
Seattlestars2019@gmail.com

 

Justin Izutsu
Women’s Associate Head Coach
soccercoachjustin@gmail.com

 

Stephanie Avila (Club Photographer)
stephanie.a708@gmail.com 

Start a Conversation