Margarito Avila

President

Margarito@seattlestarsfc.com

 

Juan Sandoval

Vice President/ General Manager

Juan@seattlestarsfc.com

 

Omar Lara

Men’s Program Director/ Men’s head coach

Omarlara@seattlestarsfc.com

Ernesto Lopez

Men’s Assistant coach

 

Steve

Men’sTeam Manager

steve@seattlestarsfc.com

 

 Chris Wells Women’s Head Coach

Chris@seattlestarsfc.com

 

Angela Celedon

Women’s Assistant Coach

angela@seattlestarsfc.com

 

Ernesto Lopez

Men’s Assistant coach