Staff

Margarito Avila

President

Margarito@seattlestarsfc.com

 

Juan Sandoval

Co-Vice President/ General Manager

Juan@seattlestarsfc.com

 

Omar Lara

Co-Vice President and Men’s Program Director

Omarlara@seattlestarsfc.com

 

SantaMaria Rivera

Men’s Head coach

santamaria@seattlestarsfc.com

 

Ernesto Lopez

Men’s Team Manager

Ernesto@seattlestarsfc.com

 

Steve Lynn

steve@seattlestarsfc.com

 

Chris Wells Women’s Head Coach

wellschristo@seattleu.edu

Chriswells@seattlestarsfc.com

 

Stephanie Avila (Photographer)

stephanie.a708@gmail.com 

 

 

 

Start a Conversation