Big night for Evergreen Premier League at WSASA 2017 Hall of Fame banquet

Peter Ostrovsky.

BOTHELL, WA— The Evergreen Premier League had some special people honored at the 2017 Washington State Adult Soccer Hall of Fame banquet held on November 4th.

EPLWA President emeritus Peter Ostrovsky was honored with the Presidents Award. On the pitch all-time league leading scorer Tyler Bjork was named Male Player of the Year.

In addition, Yakima United’s Teresa Vega was inducted into the WSASA Hall of Fame for her years of service in adult soccer in Washington.

Seattle Stars at the WSASA Hall of Fame: Juan Sandoval, Omar Lara, Tyler Bjork, Margarito Avila.